are you there?

Hello and welcome to my little slice of the internet. This is my first blog post and I figure this should probably serve as some kind of introduction to myself. Lets get a little QnA out of the way first!

Who am I?
That's a perfectly valid question, on to the next one.

What brought you to Neocities?
A long time ago I was a fan of Geocities. One night I put on my nostalgia goggles and spawned this because
Neocities just seemed like a perfect place to use as a creative outlet. I'm sorry I meant "creative" outlet.

Why bottles of water?
Why not, huh?! THEY'RE PEOPLE TOO! Right?
What's your favorite word?
Any word that doesn't sound like how it's spelled, i.e., bologna. Who comes up with that stuff?

Now that we have the important stuff out of the way I'd like to, first and foremost, thank you for exploring my page! To be honest, it has been a long time since I've made anything like this, but I'm excited
to see such an active community in Neocities and one that takes such great interest in their newcomers.

["And the rest is history"]

I have a broad number of interests which will probably appear in my webcomics more than my blogs. I'd like to keep my blog section up with satire entries, videogame reviews, and important updates of the site.
Speaking of important updates, I'd like to host a guest entry into my webcomic really soon! If you have any please send one my way through the contact link at the bottom or feel free to tweet at me! Make no mistake, by the way, I'm aiming at being an active member here and I hope to make some friends and watch Neocities grow. It's hard to believe there's are 90k plus members!

Well how's that for a first blog post. If you enjoyed it make sure you sign my guestbook and let me know what you think! See you guys in the next one!

pls respond

home |blog| contact

Guestbook